It’s My Time

​There is something about the time when I know that I’ve reached my peak. It’s between late spring and early summer. 

When the flowers start blooming,
When the air smells fresher,
When my mind starts to spark and
My eyes start to open…

I feel like I’m about to make a difference and set that goal for the rest of my year. When I start being creative and the ideas are flowing through me like electricity, I go with that and keep going until the circuit blows up.

And all I can think to myself is…
it’s my time, 

either it’s now or never!

Leave a Reply

